Discover the 7 Chakra Healing to achieve healthy body, mind and soul. When your chakras are cleansed, aligned, balanced and healed, you can achieve harmonic balancing, cleansing healthy physical, mental and emotional well-being. Let us re-discover how to cleanse, align, balance and heal our chakras.

Thank you for taking care of overall well being. Please check out what and how to use the 7 chakra meditation to help you enhance your well being.

What is Chakra

Chakras are also known as the energy centers of the body.

Our body consists of 72,000 nadis. It is made up of 114 chakras or energies centers of the body, out of which 2 are outside the body. Instead of working on all these, the 7 chakra meditation helps us align these 7 major points of the energy centers.

The 7 Chakra Meditation
The 7 Chakra Meditation

The 7 Chakra Meditation

Why 7 Chakra Meditation

This 7 Chakra Meditation is a powerful meditation that can help you place balance, cleanse and heal your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual well-being for happy and healthier living. 

Enhance harmonic cleansing, balancing and healing through simple, yet powerful 10 minutes chakra meditation.

Start practising this ...

7 Chakra Meditation to help you maintain a happy and healthy life

7 Chakra Meditation to help you maintain a happy and healthy life

  • Clear Your Energy Flow
  • Enhance Physical Senses
  • Enhance Creativity
  • Improve Emotional Health
  • Improve Physical Health
  • Enhances Self Awareness
  • Feel Healthier
  • Feel Happier
  • Improve Overall Well Being

Let me explain ….

It does not always work like magic. You have to put in the magic in each meditation.

The magic is in your believe and intention. Your Believe and Intention in Balancing, Cleansing and Healing of Each of Your Chakra!

The Chakra Affirmation Meditation

Healing of The 7 Chakra

Enhance affirmation of the harmonic cleansing, balancing and healing of the chakra to achieve healthy body, mind and soul.

Learn how to identify imbalances of your chakra and the secrets to chakra healing for free.

What is the 7 Chakra?

The 7 Chakra, also known as the energy centers of our body. They are the Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra, Solar Plexus Chakra, Heart Chakra, Throat Chakra, Third Eye Chakra and the Crown Chakra.

Here are the colors, locations and associations of the chakras. Learn what are the symptoms of imbalances of each chakra and what activities or meditation affirmation to heal the chakra.

1.The Root Chakra

Color : Red
Location: The base of the spine
Associations: Grounding and connection to mother nature, Survival, standing up for yourself, financial independence, security
Imbalances: Fatigue, low back pain, depression, cold hands and feet
Healing: Physical activities and restful sleep, red coloured food and drink, red crystals and clothing, red essential oils (Sandalwood, Patchouli, Jasmine)

2.Sacral Chakra

Color : Orange
Location: The navel
Associations: Feelings, ability to be social, pleasure, joy, productivity, sexuality
Imbalances: Alcohol and drug abuse, depression, allergies, yeast infections, urinary problems, sexual problems
Healing: Massage, orange coloured food and drink, orange crystals & clothing, orange essential oils (sweet orange, citrus, tangerine)

3.Solar Plexus Chakra

Color : Yellow
Location: The abdomen, stomach area
Associations: Personal power, self-esteem, self-confidence, self-control
Imbalances: Digestive problems, diabetes, constipation, memory loss
Healing: Exercising, detoxing, yellow coloured food and drink, yellow crystals and clothing, yellow essential oils (grapefruit, lemongrass, cinnamon)

4.Heart Chakra

Color: Green
Location: Center of the heart
Associations: Ability to love, compassion, joy, forgiveness
Imbalances: Heart and breathing issues, breast cancer, high blood pressure, muscle tension
Healing: Family time, spending time with nature, forgiveness, green coloured food and drink, green crystals & clothing, green essential oils (pine or eucalyptus)

5.Throat Chakra

Color: Blue
Location: Throat
Associations: Communication, listening, relationships, trust, loyalty
Imbalances: Thyroid problems, hormonal issues, fever, menopause, mood swings
Healing: Honest Communication, Singing, conversations, blue coloured food and drink, blue crystals and clothing, blue essential oils (blue chamomile)

6.Third Eye Chakra

Color: Indigo
Location: Forehead, between the eyes
Associations: Intuition, vision, creativity, imagination, ability to make decisions, psychic abilities
Imbalances: Learning disabilities, sleeping disorders, imbalance
Healing: Watch the stars, meditation, indigo coloured food and drink, indigo crystals and clothing, indigo essential oils (lavender )

7.Crown Chakra

Color Association: Violet
Location: Top of the head
Associations: Ability to connect spiritually, oneness with the universe, spirituality, connection to God
Imbalances: Headaches, mental illness, senility, lack of coordination, rashes
Healing: Focus on dreams, writing down visions and ideas, violet coloured food and drink, violet crystals and clothing, violet essential oils (lavender).

Get Started Now!